Administration

The mission of the administrative staff at the Childrens Cancer Research Institute is to provide the best possible environment for outstanding science while ensuring that donations are used most efficient. Dedicated experts in different fields provide effective and timely services on a wide range of matters to support CCRIs mission to create value and achieve excellency. The Administration and Scientific Support team understands that an ever-improving technical, operational, educational, financial, and ethical infrastructure is an essential and integral part of any successful research operation.

Human Resources

Karin Hartl-Schmitzer (Head)
karin.schmitzer@ccri.at

Caroline Schmid
caroline.schmid@ccri.at

Agata Staniak
agata.staniak@ccri.at

Janine Jakobsen
janine.jakobsen@ccri.at

Sophie Waschmann
sophie.waschmann@ccri.at

Legal Counsel

Nina Zobernig-Krejci
nina.zobernig-krejci@ccri.at

Finance, Accounting & Controlling

Amelie Szalony (Head)
amelie.szalony@ccri.at

Alexandra Lidy
alexandra.lidy@ccri.at

Yvonne Schnetzinger
(maternity leave)
yvonne.schnetzinger@ccri.at

Elzina Dzemo
elzina.dzemo@ccri.at

Anita Polgári (Controlling)
anita.polgari@ccri.at

Quality Management

Sandra Ehrenhofer-Weinzettl (Team lead)
sandra.weinzettl@ccri.at

Bernadette Winetzhammer
bernadette.winetzhammer@ccri.at

Gerda Modarres
gerda.modarres@ccri.at

Katharina Czachor
katharina.czachor@ccri.at

Facility & Procurement Management

Karl-Heinz Kaspitz (Head)
karl-heinz.kaspitz@ccri.at

Klaus Kienzer
klaus.kienzer@ccri.at

Daniel Dworak
daniel.dworak@ccri.at

Lukas Voglmüller
lukas.voglmüller@ccri.at

Claudia Hasenöhrl
claudia.hasenöhrl@ccri.at

IT & Digitalisation

Ingomar Schmickl (Head)
ingomar.schmickl@ccri.at

Maximilian Wohlgemuth
maximilian.wohlgemuth@ccri.at

Dominik Achleitner
dominik.achleitner@ccri.at

David Obradovic
david.obradovic@ccri.at

Science Communication, PR & Marketing

Lisa Huto (Head)
lisa.huto@ccri.at

Barbara Brunmair
barbara.brunmair@ccri.at

Anna Egger
anna.egger@ccri.at

Lukas Lach
lukas.lach@ccri.at